Congressman John Barrow

Representing the 12th District of GEORGIA

District-Wide Office Hours

Congressman Barrow believes you shouldn't have to travel a long distance to meet with his staff members and get the help you need. That's why, in addition to his 4 Congressional offices listed below, Congressman Barrow's staff holds regular office hours in all 19 counties of Georgia's 12th Congressional district. The times are listed below each location in bold. Congressman Barrow's staff will be available to help anyone with questions or concerns they have about a particular government agency, such as the Social Security Administration, Medicare, or the Veterans Administration.

If you have any questions, you can also contact our office toll free at 1-866-890-6236.

Congressman Barrow's Congressional Offices:

Washington, DC
2202 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
(202) 225-2823
Open every Monday - Friday, 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Richmond County
Enterprise Mill
1450 Greene Street, Suite 550
Augusta, GA 30901
(706) 722-4494
Open every Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Bulloch County
Statesboro City Hall
50 East Main Street
Statesboro, GA 30458
(912) 489-4494
Open every Monday, Thursday, and Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Open the 2nd and 4th Wednesdays of the month, 1:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Laurens County
Dublin City Hall
100 South Church Street
Dublin, GA 31021
(478) 272-7088
Open every Monday and Friday, 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Toombs County
Congressman Barrow's Vidalia Office
Vidalia Community Center
107 Old Airport Road, Suite A
Vidalia, GA 30474
(912) 537-9301
2nd and 4th Tuesday, 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Every Wednesday, 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.


Burke County
County Commission Boardroom, Burke County Courthouse
111 E. 6th Street
Waynesboro, GA
2nd and 4th Thursdays of every month, 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Candler County
Metter City Hall
49 S. Rountree St.
Metter, GA 30439
1st Wednesday of every month, 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Coffee County
Douglas/Coffee County Chamber of Commerce
211 South Gaskin Avenue
Douglas, GA 31533
1st and 3rd Tuesday of every month, 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Columbia County
City of Grovetown
103 Old Wrightsboro Road
Grovetown, GA 30813
1st and 3rd Thursday of every month, 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Effingham County
Effingham County Board of Commissioners Administrative Complex
601 N. Laurel Street
Springfield, GA 31329
4th Wednesday of every month, 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Emanuel County
Franklin Memorial Library
331 W. Main St.
Swainsboro, GA 30401
1st and 3rd Wednesday of every month, 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Evans County
Evans County Courthouse Annex (behind the main courthouse)
7 Freeman Street
Claxton, GA 30417
3rd Wednesday of every month, 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m

Jenkins County
Millen City Hall
919 College Avenue
Millen, GA
2nd and 4th Thursday of every month, 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Montgomery County
Montgomery County Courthouse
Mount Vernon, GA
Last Friday of every month, 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Screven County
Screven County Courthouse, Commission Boardroom
216 Mims Road
Sylvania, GA
2nd Wednesday of every month, 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Treutlen County
Treutlen County Commissioners Office
1830 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive
Soperton, Ga
Last Friday of every month, 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Wheeler County
Alamo City Hall
105 Commerce St
Alamo, GA
Last Friday  of every month, 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.